Didn’t Mean It

Standard

Jasmine Villegas & her team have finally decided it’s time to take her music to the next level with her very next single hitting iTunes on the 17th of this month. We’re glad Jasmine is putting this one out there in the music world since we’re used to listening to her youtube hits. The song is an amazing track about a break-up, and is really personal to Jasmine. I know we’ve said this about Jasmine before, but we have to say it again. Jasmine your music is like a R&B/Pop version of Taylor Swift with a touch of can’t be tamed Rihanna flare. We absolutely love it, because it’s so real. We love how you use your own life experiences to teach other girls out there through your music and outreach. Good to know there are REAL artists in the music industry.

-TRUTHiSHOUT

2 responses »

  1. Greetings I am so thrilled I found your site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please
    do keep up the excellent work.

just be HONEST!

