Believe LEAKS!


We took a little break from blogging for a month, but now we’re back! Looks like Scooter’s fears about Justin’s new album, Believe, are finally materializing. Believe is set to hit iTunes and stores everywhere in less than FOUR days, but problem is it’s leaking everywhere. Sorry Justin, but we couldn’t help but listen to some of the leaks. We’re just so excited for BELIEVE! Justin’s appearance on the Today Show was un-BELIEBABLE! He put on a mini-concert for his fans even bringing out Big Sean to perform their song from his album. However our favorite part was seeing Justin with Avalanna known to us beliebers as “Mrs. Bieber” (Yes, the 6 year old girl with cancer he fake married). Just shows how grounded and in touch Justin stays with his fans.

The leaked songs off of Believe seem almost impossible not to listen to eventually. Especially since EVERY celebrity has already heard it, and tweeted about it. Can’t wait for Believe to finally come out! Justin’s going to make the world Believe. Don’t forget to buy the CD and submit your code for a chance to win tickets, guitars, or even a chance to be his One Less Lonely Girl on stage.

P.S.- Also can’t wait to hear Maria since it’s probably going to be his much awaited Mariah Yeater diss. I bet it’s going to be like a version of Billie Jean from the new PRINCE OF POP!

BELIEVE tracklist 

01. All Around The World ft. Ludacris
02. Boyfriend
03. As Long As You Love Me ft. Big Sean
04. Take You
05. Right Here ft. Drake
06. Catching Feelings
07. Fall
08. Die In Your Arms
09. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat ft. Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like The Lights
16. Maria


4 responses »

just be HONEST!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s